Time


Due to working 12-16 hours a day I haven’t been able to keep up with the blogging however I have bought myself a new camera so I thought I would add a few pictures of the garden a couple of weeks ago before work became so mad.

This is the quiet space where I can sit and think

 Then there is the space for the cat to sit in the shade with his own private bench.

Even my pet gets his own seat in the shade.

 

Finally here is the herbaceous border. In reality the garden is rather overgrown but it all looks rather lovely in pictures.

Everything looks very green and lovely

The garden tends to grow trees and fruit bushes as they are easy to grow and look after themselves most of the time. The sweet cecily in the right tastes lovely at the momane a real hit of aniseed if  you are working in the garden.

Well I enjoyed sharing my garden. Back to work now

Leave a Reply

